Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2017
    Отсутствие защелки или другой формы надежного закрытия санузла.
    Очень хорошее расположение в самом центре города вблизи главной площади. Старинная атмосфера. Потрясающие завтраки. Предупредительный и тактичный хозяин. Есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
    Svetlana
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018

    Charming old place

    There're photos of 2 rooms mixed together in the room photos, so when we checked in I realized that bathroom and bedroom are different from what we've expected. I was dreaming about get into that retro bath but ours was pretty usual one. Also you have to get through the main stairs when going to the bathroom. Another thing is very squeaky floor. I understand that's is common case in old houses, but you should be ready that people from other room will hear you every time you walk and you will hear them :)
    Despite the long description of minuses, we've actually liked staying here. Room is super clean and with old furniture in good condition and sweet little details, has it's special atmosphere like you've got back to the start of past century. Location is perfect, up to 5 minutes to main square. Host is very nice too.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 марта 2018
    Amazing breakfast
    Jennifer
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2018

    Great location to discover Mechelen if you value an alternative stay to all these hotelsy

    The walls are a little thin (well it‘s an old house) and our door did not quite close up flush, so our voices carried out as well as anything on the landing carries inside our room. The towels smelled a little stale but all was clean!
    Klaas is an excellent host. Knows Mechelen. Knows how to spoil you with a great breakfast. Loved the decor!
    Hassine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 февраля 2018

    There is a need for improvement

    I found a soup in the microwave with fungus and it was discussing. I still have the picture if you would like to see it. No TV in the room which is quite disappointing but an excuse for an early night No mean to call the host on demand The window in the bathroom is exposed. it needs at least a set curtains. No shower or shampoo in the bathroom
    The host was good The bed is very conformable The bath is amasing
    Riccardo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 ноября 2017

    Cozy little B&B

    Very comfortable bed!
    Adam
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 ноября 2017

    Perfect for my short stay to Mechelen

    Great breakfast
    Katja Scha:fer
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2017
    The streets around were rather empty at night and I did not feel comfortable, even though Mechelen is a super safe place!!!!
    Wonderful place, felt like being home.... Breakfast was super but for my taste just toooo much! Location is right in the city centre and within seconds to the main attractions.
    Tara
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 ноября 2017

    Charming spot, right in the heart of Mechelen

    For those who have any difficulties getting up/down stairs this is maybe not the place for you.
    This place is really unique and charming. The room I was in had two floors, with the bed upstairs in a loft with sloping ceilings. Vintage furniture, a great big bathtub. The place is just 3 minutes walking from the main square of Mechelen.
    SilvyNick
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    31 октября 2017

    A low quality B&B, with uncomfortable bedroom and bathroom, steep stairs.No receipt of the staying.

    The property is not easy to be found from the street due to lack of sign at the building. A small sticker is found at the correct address once you reach it. The B&B is a narrow property, a three-story building with 3 rooms in total. The bedroom I got was in the attic, 3rd floor, with the bathroom on the 2nd floor, not on the floor of the bedroom. Highly steep stairs between 2nd and 3rd floor, without a handrail, are not recommended for not-young travelers. No one was available at check out, not the receipt of the payment was prepared, leaving me without any receipt apart from the booking done at booking.com. The price is quite high for the value.
    The location of the property is very adequate, close to the main square of the town. The manager/owner allowed me to have an early check-in because I had to arrive at noon for an afternoon meeting. I put a not on the booking.com website and received an email some days later that the early booking was accepted. Thus, I could leave my trolley in the room and return in the evening.
    Liga
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2017

    Unforgettable place! Journey in history - great! :)

    17th century building with todays comfort.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cornelia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 сентября 2017

    Short trip with my sister, we enjoyed our stay.

    Very friendly and helpful host. Breakfast was plentiful and varied.
    Tony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 августа 2017
    Very creaky stairs and floor boards so you heard whenever anybody came into the building and was in the room universe ours.
    The rolltop bath in the bathroom was fantastic
    Paul
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017

    Fantastic B&B run by a great host

    Comprehensive breakfasts platters served to your bedroom at the time of your choice. Large, clean and beautiful bathroom. Very comfortable bed Very warm friendly host, Klaas and we had freedom to come and go like it was our own home.
    Ine
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июля 2017
    The host was very flexible. We arrived late at night but that was no problem for our host. He brought us a delicious breakfast in the morning! We would love to go back again!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 июля 2017

    History and comfort

    Took us a little while to navigate to the house, as it doesn't have any obvious signage.
    Breakfast is usually served in the rooms, but our host made 6 of us welcome in his dining area. Food was prolific and lovely. The decor and house itself are just amazing - exposed beams, eclectic furniture, comfy bed, creaky stairs.... Good location - a couple of blocks back from the main square.
    Pal
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rob
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов